List of Member Designated Projects requested of the House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee by Representative Sharice L. Davids (KS-03) for surface transportation reauthorization, 2021, in alphabetical order:

Hutton Road and Leavenworth Road Roadway and Intersection Improvements - Intersection of Hutton and Leavenworth Roads, Kansas City, KS, 66109; Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, KS; \$7,600,000.00

Johnson County Gateway Phase 3 – 10300 Lackman Road, Lenexa, KS, 66219; City of Lenexa; \$403,200,000.00

K-10 Corridor Expansion – 10111 Woodland Road, Lenexa, KS, 66220; City of Lenexa; \$199,200,000.00

Kansas City Regional Zero Emission Electric Bus Program- 1200 E. 18th St., Kansas City, MO, 64108; Kansas City Area Transportation Authority; \$4,500,000.00

U.S. 69/167th St. Interchange Improvement - U.S. 69 and 167th Street, Overland Park, KS, 66223; Kansas Department of Transportation; \$15,000,000.00